Short Term From Jul 7, 2012 For 9 nights, 10 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter | Cat and Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: rachel8


Posted or Updated   May 4,2012

Chelsea, South Suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Jul 7,2012
For 9 nights, 10 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

URGENT- need someone kind :) Hi there, We would like a housesitter to look after our beautiful boxer dog Harley and our beautiful black cat Salem, and our cottage house :) Someone who could be at our residence most of the time would be preferable. We are 5-10 mins walk from Chelsea train station, supermarket, shops and beach. Would like someone with references if possible,and someone honest and reliable. If this sounds like you,please contact us :) Look forward to hearing from you

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners