central London flat/dog sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: dmweinhold   


Posted or Updated: Nov 7,2013   Applications: 5

Central, Camden Town, NW1, London

View location map
Dec 12,2013
For 3.5 weeks | Short Medium Term

Last minute holiday flat/dog sitter required due to previous sitter cancelling on me.

Very responsible, educated professional non-smoking person or couple with excellent references sought to care for one (well behaved, calm) 10 year old mini aussie dog from December 12 to January 10 (approx), 2014 (approx 3.5 weeks) in central London.

I have a well kept one bedroom flat very centrally located in NW1 on a quiet residential street, near the British Library and close to shops, parks and transport links. The flat has heating/air conditioning, dishwasher, laundry facilities, cable TV and broadband internet access (for your laptop), but it does not have a garden. Therefore the dog must be taken out 3 times a day. There are a lot of local parks for this and I am very close to Regents Park for longer strolls and exercise. The dog can stay home alone for up to 8 hours during the day, however, so you would have plenty of time to explore London.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

dmweinhold is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners