From Jul 13, 2006 For 4 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: vicvic66   


Posted or Updated: Jun 27,2006   Applications: 0

biloxi, Gulfport
Mississippi United States
Jul 13,2006
For 4 days |

We have 5 dogs (2yr old, 105 lb Doberman, 2 yr old, 80 Doberman, 11 yr old Miniature Pinscher, yr old Yorkie and a 3 month old Pekinese/Chihuahua mix)and two ducks. Main chores would include letting the dogs out to potty throughout the day/night, letting the ducks out of their pen in the AM. Feeding and watering the dogs. Collecting the mail and watering the outdoor plants in the evening. NOTE: Most likely the 105 lb Doberman, 3 month old puppy and the Yorkie would be sleeping with you at night (if they choose to ~smile~) MUST LOVE DOGS!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

vicvic66 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners