House sitting in the Cotswolds, Randwick STROUD England

House Sitter Needed for Username: littlepickwick   

Save

Posted or Updated   Nov 8,2018

Location
Stroud, Randwick STROUD
Gloucestershire England

View location map
Availability
Jan 22,2019
For 7 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for a fit and active couple/person to look after one cat and a 5 year old Border Collie. It is for 7 days from Tuesday the 22nd till Tuesday the 29th January. We live in a little paradise in the beautiful Cotswolds on the Cotswold way next to woods and fields, ideal for a fit person who enjoys the peace and quiet and lovely walks. Our active border collie needs long walks (twice a day) and can't be left alone for long periods, but is happy to join you on outings, but not into cities (too noisy). Own transport needed.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

littlepickwick is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR