From Jul 23, 2006 For 6 weeks to 2 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: abigailX   


Posted or Updated: Jul 3,2006   Applications: 0

North London, London
Jul 23,2006
For 6 weeks to 2 months |

I require an extremely responsible person to look after my home, my elderly and much adored cat and my plants while I'm away in the USA working. I live in a nice flat in North London and it has a peaceful garden. My home is also near amenities and transport. I would like someone who is very compassionate and could give my cat lots of attention and who is quiet, respectful and peaceful and who is a non- smoker. I would also like my house sitter to be in contact with me by and phone on a regular basis, whilst I'm away to give me updates and peace of mind. My home is a short drive/bus ride away from lovely parks and is also near a big shopping centre with cinema complex etc.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

abigailX is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners