From Aug 29, 2006 For 15 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: cricks99   


Posted or Updated: Jul 4,2006   Applications: 0

Stockbridge, Southern suburb, Atlanta
Georgia United States
Aug 29,2006
For 15 days |

We have a 4 bedroom home with a pool and a 3 year old Westie (West Highland White Terrier). We are in a very nice quiet neighborhood. We need someone who can care for our dog, water our flowers (takes 30 minutes a day) and do some VERY BASIC pool maintanence while we are on a trip. We will leave and return late on We would like sitter to come on to famialize them with house, dog, etc. They are welcome to stay until .

We are 30 minutes from the Atlanta airport, close to shopping, and all Atlanta attractions.

References a must

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

cricks99 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners