From Sep 1, 2006 For 1 year or more (long term)

House Sitter Needed for Username: frogmanslilypad   


Posted or Updated: Jul 17,2006   Applications: 0

Gerding Gardens, Kansas City
Kansas United States
Sep 1,2006
For 1 year or more (long term) |

I'm a laid-back 45 YO gal straight but very GLBT friendly, looking for a mature M with decent living habits to look after my new home in KCK as I am only a p/t resident. My house is a nice older bungalow on a half acre lot in a decent neighborhood. I will be in Vermont about 3/4 of the time so you will have lots of privacy. I may spend up to 3 mos. in the winter in the house but that would be the longest stretch at once. You do not have to leave when I am there. I have 4 dogs so you must love dogs! They will travel with me so you don't have to do any animal care. You may have pets of your own but be aware 1 of my dogs is obnoxious to cats, she does not understand that they are not squeaky toys. Another of my dogs is a dominant although neutered male (i.e. can be obnoxious to other dogs) but I know how to make peace a la Cesar Millan (the Dog Whisperer). FYI. :) I am very discreet and open minded. Prefer single gay male but the right older gay male couple would be considered. Rent is free in exchange for keeping up the yard, being responsible for repairs (calling in contractors when necessary) and keeping the place reasonably neat. Smoking is OK including 4:20 but please no heavy daily cigars. Cable TV and telephone will be at your expense if you wish these services, but all utilities and taxes will be paid by me.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

frogmanslilypad is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners