From Aug 28, 2006 For 2 1/2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: 1ofone   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 7,2006   Applications: 0

Location
toowoomba, southern suburbs, toowoomba qld australia
QLD Australia
Availability
Aug 28,2006
For 2 1/2 weeks |

Must LOVE Animals. My mummy says we are good puppy dogs and pussy cats.I am Pheobie a 4 year old pure breed german sheppard and my doggy friend is a 10 year old doberman named Beau but my bestest mate is a 14 year old flame point hymalaian pussy cat named Little Man.The Queen of the house besides my mummy is Prizzillia [Prizzie]a 18 year old blue chinnchilla pussy cat.I promise to be good.We Promise True.Thankyou Pheobie my turn now.I live in a quite coldersack my neighbours stick to them selfs.It is just ten minutes to beautifull gardens and the buses are hourly.The shops are only 5 minutes away and the cbd is only 15 minutes away or 25 minute bus ride if not my taxi drivers have promised to look after you.I have a park at the end of my street.Please no small children as I have big dogs.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

1ofone is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR