Dog Lover Needed In Surrey, 25th February-27th March

House Sitter Needed for Username: tomatoblush   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 22,2021   Applications: 2

Location
guildford, cobham
Surrey England

View location map
Availability
From: Feb 25,22  
To:      Mar 27,22
Days:  31, Short Medium Term Booked flight

Person needed to look after my home and animals. Important to meet me beforehand to see everything. 

I live in a relaxed and happy big household in eight beautiful acres in Surrey countryside with one cheeky but lovable Tibetan Terrier and 3 friendly chickens for fresh eggs.

I have long-standing reliable lodgers to help if needed who have their own sitting room and TV and who cook for themselves. 

You would have your own large private warm living room, personal Sky Q TV. and Amazon Prime. BT Infinity WiFi In every room. No smoking in the house please. Very peaceful home so ideal for someone who wants to study or write a book, I had one sitter who did and had her book published.

Cleaners and gardener come once or twice a week and all constant heating and hot water etc is organised.   

Own transport necessary, busy road outside at end of long drive, but shops in Cobham within walking distance (20mins). Historic Guildford is nearest large town, 10 miles away. 

My dog is my biggest concern and I won't be happy going away unless I know he is being loved and cared for. He sleeps downstairs in his crate at night and there are my fields to walk in plus a dog company who walk him regularly if needed, they know him well as I needed them when I broke my leg and have kept them ever since.

All going well and Covid willing I will be away at that time.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact tomatoblush
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

tomatoblush is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like tomatoblush


OR