From Aug 22, 2006 For approx. six months

House Sitter Needed for Username: MollyShasta   


Posted or Updated: Aug 7,2006   Applications: 0

North San Antonio, San Antonio
Texas United States
Aug 22,2006
For approx. six months |

My husband and I will be traveling for our jobs. As Field Adjusters we will be gone when ever a severe storm strikes and will not return until the job is done. What we are looking for is someone to live in our home and take care of our two Saint Bernards. Molly and Shasta ARE our children and we do not want to put them in a kennel for extended periods. We may be home off and on, who ever moves in will not be required to leave while we are home. The only responsibilities will be to walk the girls once a day, feed and give plenty of water, bring in mail and light housekeeping when we are gone. When we are home you are free of these responsibilities. If you love BIG dogs and are interested please us. Thank you

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

MollyShasta is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners