Medium Term From Jun 13, 2011 For 52days- till 9 August I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: poneill   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 24,2011   Applications: 20

Location
Northwest, Bend
Oregon United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 13,2011
For 52days- till 9 August | Medium Term

We need house and pet sitter. We have an 10 year old female lab with electric fence around yard and need someone to water plants. We live just above the Deschutes River, close to Bend River Golf Course and river walking/biking trail to downtown Bend. This is a tourist destination area with a huge variety of outdoor activities and a vibrant music scene is happening during that time period. We would like a non smoking person for a quiet neighborhood. No friends or parties, etc.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

poneill is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR