From Jun 1, 2008 For 12 Days

House Sitter Needed for Username: acerkic   


Posted or Updated: Apr 5,2008   Applications: 12

northwest side, chicago
Illinois United States
Jun 1,2008
For 12 Days |

We are looking for a housesitter to stay in our house and keep my flowers and fish alive (and possibly our dogs) Not that possibly we want our dogs to live - of course we love our dogs - but my husband's parents may want to keep the girls. Our home is very comfortable - new construction 2800 sq. ft. townhome with two decks and all the ammennities you could want. We are a close commute to downtown via either El or Metra - and an EZ walk to groceries as well as some other shopping. We are also an EZ walk to some neat pubs. We will be on a road trip so there will likely be a spot to park in our garage. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

acerkic is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners