From Dec 11, 2006 For 17 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: WintyHouse   


Posted or Updated: Sep 1,2006   Applications: 0

Lakeside, Southern Suburbs, Cape Town
South Africa
Dec 11,2006
For 17 days |

I will be away from th December We would like to interview prospective house sitters.

I have two dogs which are my "children" and are very spoilt. A german shepherd and daschund. I walk them every day in Tokai Forest. My main concern is their happiness while i am away.

We have a swimming pool and large garden. We live very close to Westlake Golf Course.

I am looking for an older lady or couple who loves dogs and walking and has their own vehicle, who will respect and look after my house as i do.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

WintyHouse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners