House Sitter Needed for Username: scottieanne   


Posted or Updated: Aug 15,2015   Applications: 9

Pirimai, Close to city, Napier
Napier,Hawkes Bay New Zealand

View location map
Dec 13,2015
For 8 weeks | Medium Term

Need to go back to Scotland, 13 Dec until 8 February House sitter will live rent- free , will need to mow lawns, be here each night, put out rubbish, etc. I have two elderly Burmese cats, one has diabetes and needs to be injected twice daily. If you are prepared to do all of the above please contact me. Can also put my cats into a local cattery. Please contact me if you are interested. House-sitting agreement will need to be checked and signed by both parties.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

scottieanne is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners