From Jul 1, 2010 For 4 months or so. Dates flexible

House Sitter Needed for Username: Ahulani   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 20,2006   Applications: 22

Location
Berkeley
Contra Costa,California United States
Availability
Jul 1,2010
For 4 months or so. Dates flexible |

I have a little one room studio cottage near the lovely historic town of Mendocino on the Northern California Coast. I need someone to walk and play with my 3 year old lab mix and feed my affectionate kitty as well as to water my garden. There are gorgeous beaches and walks here. (You may even spot a whale or two!)

I want someone who is quiet, responsible, non-smoking, is really enjoys animals and is self-reliant and comfortable being in a semi-rural setting. There are laundry facilities on site and DSL, limited cable t.v.

My house is a lovely studio, perfect for an artist or a writer. We have lots of artists in town, classes and groups.

Please contact me for more information and to see if we are a good fit.I do ask for references.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Ahulani is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR