Short Term From Oct 30, 2011 For 2 weeks I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: nicoletta   


Posted or Updated: Oct 17,2011   Applications: 4

South of Colmar, COLMAR

View location map
Oct 30,2011
For 2 weeks | Short Term

I live in a historical house on the wine road. My house is partly rented out: I live in part of it, on 2 floors, with a yard full of flowers, a terrace, a kitchen garden, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom with toilets upstairs and one toilet downstairs. I have a grand piano in my living room . My office is upstairs and has a PC with broadband. There are 4 cats to take care of. You could come a few days before my trip so we get acquainted. More later. Cordialement

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

nicoletta is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners