From May 14, 2010 For 3 and a bit weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lloydbrady   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 26,2010   Applications: 9

Location
Panmure/Mt Wellington, Auckland, Auckland
New Zealand
Availability
May 14,2010
For 3 and a bit weeks |

A comfortable quiet town house with small lawn and garden. A contractor mows the lawns for us. 1 cat.

Walking distance to shops, train, buses.

Ultra fast internet connection. Large library.

We want someone who will feed the cat as well as pull the odd weed, and leave the house clean and tidy for our return.

We anticipate returning home on the 6th June. This is flexible as neighbours would look after things for us for a few days if the sitter had to leave early.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Lloydbrady is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR