From Nov 9, 2006 For Approx 3 1/2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: 592011   


Posted or Updated: Oct 2,2006   Applications: 0

Kirkland, Eastside, Seattle
King County,Washington United States
Nov 9,2006
For Approx 3 1/2 weeks |

I need a reliable, honest housesitter for approximately weeks. Must like dogs and cats, I have one of each. There is a dogwalker that comes once a day to take the dog for a walk durng the week. The housesitter will need to take the dog for his walks on the weekends and sometime in the evening. I I need someone that will keep the house in good order during my absence. I live in a nice 2 bedroom Condo on the Eastside in a very nice area

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

592011 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners