From Nov 14, 2006 For 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: buddaisy   


Posted or Updated: Oct 21,2006   Applications: 0

Minneapolis, Minneapolis
Minnesota United States
Nov 14,2006
For 2 weeks |

We have one affectionate cat, one small, friendly dog, and an attractive home. We're located in South Minneapolis in the neighborhood between lovely Lake Harriet and 35W, convenient to downtown, uptown, Southdale, Linden Hills, the parkways, bus routes... We have a fenced yard, Wireless internet, friendly neighbors...

Our ideal housesitter would not have to be away at a full-time job every day. We both work from home so our pets (esp. the dog) are not used to being alone a lot. We also hope to find someone who will be in town over the Thanksgiving holiday, but could arrange alternative care for that day/night if necessary.

Reply for more info!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

buddaisy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners