From Jul 27, 2008 For 17 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: angelsmom   


Posted or Updated: Jul 9,2008   Applications: 8

NW, austin
Texas United States
Jul 27,2008
For 17 days |

I am out of town for and and need someone to care for my home and dog Angel and water the plants. She is a very gentle, loving 11 year old golden retriever and I don't like to leave her alone at night. If you work during the day, that is ok. I live in a new townhome, with a pool and hot tub and wireless access in this gated community.

My golden is a very well behaved young lady but she loves attention and going for walks or rides in the car. This is an unpaid housesit. You may arrive earlier and stay later if necessary. If you are interested in both dates, I will only be home for a couple of days in between and you are welcome to stay during that time.

Thank you for your consideration.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

angelsmom is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners