From Dec 23, 2006 For approx 12 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: fpoultney   


Posted or Updated: Oct 27,2006   Applications: 0

James Bay, South Vancouver Island, Victoria
British Columbia Canada
Dec 23,2006
For approx 12 days |

We have 1 large, well socialized and trained dog and two older indoor/outdoor cats. We require an experienced pet sitter to enjoy our new home in the beautful James Bay area of Victoria. Our house is just a short walk from the fabulous Dallas Road Beach, Fishermans Wharf and the heart of Downtown Victoria. Our dog requires at least three outings per day, and also enjoys daily exercise at the local off leash dog park; our cats, will require daily feeding and some affection, as well as the opportunity to go in and out of the house during the day. We will be away over Christmas, so if you are interested in spending the festive season in a warmer climate please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sorry but only non-smokers will be considered.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

fpoultney is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners