From Dec 22, 2006 For 15 days

House Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: persikkuzya


Posted or Updated   Oct 29,2006

Docklands, London
Dec 22,2006
For 15 days |

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Hi All,

Two young friendly cats are looking for a sitter. They live in a spacious cosy town house in Docklands. The house is conveniently located: it is very close to trasport routes (DLR, Jubilie Line, District Line, Central Line, buses) the City and West End are easily accessible and supermarkets (Waitrose, Tesco, Asda) are within reach.

Basing on previous experience, I would prefer to receive offers from ladies.

Thank you.

Kind regards.

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners