Housesitter October 2018

House Sitter Needed for Username: DICKMERLIN   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 2,2018   Applications: 3

Location
Concordia, South Australia 40kms North of Adelaide, Gawler
Barossa Valley,SA Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 24,2018
For 4 to 5weeks | Short Medium Term

We would like someone to look after our two very friendly and much loved Labrador dogs and walk them daily, a cat and fish tank for 4 or 5 weeks last week in October into November. We live at the bottom of the Barossa Valley just outside Gawler South Australia. Gawler has all ameneties and being in the Barossa Valley have access to beautiful scenery and the local wine and food outlets. Great place to live for a few weeks.

House has reverse cycle airconditoning and Foxtel, all found.

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

DICKMERLIN is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR