From Jun 9, 2008 For 16 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: Roothold   


Posted or Updated: Nov 14,2006   Applications: 1

Sacramento, Sacramento
California United States
Jun 9,2008
For 16 days |

We live near the UC Davis Med Center just beyond downtown Sacramento and have a comfortable home with two bedrooms, air conditioning, and internet access. We need a housesitter who likes animals. We have a well-behaved border collie and cat. Both are friendly and like company. Additionally, we have rabbits and six Rhode Island Red chickens. We grow a variety of vegetables in raised beds, all irrigated by an automatic watering system. If you like animals and gardening and these dates and accommodations sound appealing, please get in touch with us.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Roothold is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners