From Jan 3, 2007 For 6months +/_

House Sitter Needed for Username: msw1160   


Posted or Updated: Dec 3,2006   Applications: 0

oakland , Rockridge, Oakland
California United States
Jan 3,2007
For 6months +/_ |

Looking for something a little different than just house sitter. In the next 6 months I will be doing a lot of work and family travel. I will be gone about half the time. I really don't want someone to come and go, come and go. I live a lone, with one dog in a three bedroom, two bath with family room and living room. There is more than enough room for both of us while I am in town. I have a bedroom and bath completely unused. The house is three blocks away from the Rockridge BART station. Hope you are interested,

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

msw1160 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners