From Nov 27, 2008 For 4.5 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: lambertp   


Posted or Updated: Aug 7,2008   Applications: 6

Bertram, Austin Area
Burnet,Texas United States
Nov 27,2008
For 4.5 days |

I need a reliable animal lover to housesit at my house, a country retreat midway between Lago Vista and Marble Falls.

I have three dogs (a border collie puppy, a shy schnoodle and an outgoing miniature schnauzer) who love to be outside and who also love to lay around the house. I also have a parrot who is grouchy but low maintenance.

I will need someone to petsit for Thanksgiving weekend start on Thanksgiving itself (though the day before could work) and going through late afternoon the following Monday.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lambertp is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners