From Feb 26, 2007 For 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: germany2   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 23,2007   Applications: 0

Location
Ostviertal, Gottingen
Germany
Availability
Feb 26,2007
For 3 weeks |

House sitter/cat feeder wanted for large flat in nice part of historic university town in central germany for three weeks. Gottingen is a charming university town only 50km from the beautiful Harz mountains. Its a great spot for both outdoors (hiking/biking/cross cross country skiing depending on the weather) or cultural activitys (the town has two theatres and one of Germanys biggest universities). Its also the perfect place for learning or practicing German as the people in the area speak very standard german and there are good intensive language course available. Not much required from the housesitter - feed the cat and fish, water the plants and take the mail out of the box. Internet acess and use of bycycles/sports equipement available but unfortunately we don't have a car. This is a short term housesit only and would suit either a couple or a single person

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

germany2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR