From Feb 16, 2007 For 4 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: juliebriggs   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 24,2007   Applications: 0

Location
South Carlsbad, Carlsbad
California United States
Availability
Feb 16,2007
For 4 days |

Hi, My husband, daughter, dog and I live in a lovely home in a friendly, safe neighborhood in Carlsbad CA, just 10 minutes from the beach. We have several vacations planned, starting with /07 and increasing in days throughout the year. We're looking for a kind soul who loves dogs, does not drink/smoke, etc. who would be interested in living in our home while we're away. The major requirement is to walk Desi (the dog), feed him twice a day, and be around every night so he has companionship. Desi is a black lab/coonhound mix, 13 years old, and shy.

Please respond with specifics. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Julie

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

juliebriggs is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR