Long Term From Sep 4, 2011 For 1 year I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: lancelegend   


Posted or Updated: May 8,2011   Applications: 30

Veneri, Tuscany, Lucca
Tuscany Italy

View location map
Sep 4,2011
For 1 year | Long Term

Hello! I'm Gloria, I'm a Single working mum needs reliable house-sitter to take care of one year old child during the day when out at work . I also have dogs and cats and this position would suit person with both child and animal experience a clean driving license and if possible knowledge of Italian . In return the chance to live in Tuscany with own room and bath in a rural house with garden in a lovely area with most weekends and all evenings free to explore. Minimum requirement 6 months , maximum 1 year. Age range 25 to I Will offer the hospitality, and I will be grateful to everybody would like to do it with love, enjoying the Tuscan life. Look forward to hearing from you, Regards. Gloria

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lancelegend is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners