From Feb 5, 2007 For regularly

House Sitter Needed for Username: UmgeniPark   


Posted or Updated: Feb 4,2007   Applications: 0

Umgeni Park, Durban North, Durban
South Africa
Feb 5,2007
For regularly |

I travel regularly and my old parents live on my property and need somebody else to be on the property when I'm away in case of emergencies. I also have a German Shepherd that needs company and to be fed. I am looking for preferably a NON-SMOKING reliable male or female student with own transport and good references. The house-sitting could be anything from one night to several weeks but on a regular basis. As there are old people on the property, I will not allow parties and loud music, so if you're interested please bear this in mind.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

UmgeniPark is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners