We need house sitters for about 2months late August.

House Sitter Needed for Username: moonshine   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 13,2022   Applications: 1

Location
Killcare, Central Coast, wagstaffe
Central Coast,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Sep 3,22  
To:      Oct 7,22
Days:  34, Short Medium Term

We are looking for a single/ couple retired person/s to look after our home . It is a lmedium sized home which is low maintance and a garden that needs regular watering. We have a jetty on the waterfront so it is possible to catch your dinner.A regular ferry service leaves from here to Palm Beach and Woy Woy station is 20 mins away with a 1.30hour trip to the bustle of Sydney. Wagstaffe is a friendly community with many activities happening in the area.

We have a very active 1 year old Kelpie Cross, who needs exercising every day. She will stay at home on her own for a few hours if you go out. She hangs around the house during the day and sleeps in a kennel at night

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

moonshine is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR