From Mar 17, 2007 For two days - two weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Shadley25   


Posted or Updated: Feb 11,2007   Applications: 0

Chicago, Chicago, Chicago
Illinois United States
Mar 17,2007
For two days - two weeks |

I need a house-sitter who likes cats and will care for my 2 very sweet cats. I don't need someone for the whole 2 weeks as I have a neighbor who will feed the cats, but she works long hours. So, any part of the two weeks would be fine.

We live in a 2 bedroom apartment in a nice north side neighborhood, near shops, restaurants, coffee shops and Lake Michigan. There is an el (subway) stop and bus stop nearby and it takes approx. 30 mins. to get downtown.

The apartment is on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator. There is a queen sized bed in one room, but the second bedroom is used as a study. We have internet access, wifi, a TV (no cable). There is street parking if you have a car.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Shadley25 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners