From Sep 2, 2007 For 29 DAYS

House Sitter Needed for Username: G61M18   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 21,2007   Applications: 0

Location
Kialla, sHEPPARTON
VIC Australia
Availability
Sep 2,2007
For 29 DAYS |

Water gardens & lawns, mow lawns (rider mower), feed chooks and collect eggs, feed rosella, put garbage/recycle bins out alternate weeks, collect mail, keep house clean and tidy inside/outside. Rural location on acres - three bedroom home, all electric, full aircon/heat, entertain.area includes BBQ, 8 minutes to shopping complex, 10 minutes to city centre. Great sporting facilities - golf, tennis, lawn bowls, huge indoor swimming pool & gym. 1.5hours to Murray River attractions - water skiing,fishing, lake cruises, clubs. 2 hours Melbourne - train, bus or drive.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

G61M18 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR