From Jun 1, 2007 For 1 month

House Sitter Needed for Username: atlantajennifer   


Posted or Updated: Mar 4,2007   Applications: 0

Brookhaven, Atlanta
Georgia United States
Jun 1,2007
For 1 month |

An 11-year old Springer Spaniel and a 10-year old affectionate cat desire a fun, non-smoking, animal-loving person to take care of them while their humans are out of town.

Our beautiful home is in an exceptional location within the city of Atlanta, and within walking distance to public transportation, restaurants, and shopping. We are 2 miles from Buckhead, Atlanta's most exclusive area for fine dining, entertainment, and shopping. We are 7 miles from downtown Atlanta.

We provide twice-monthly cleaning service and weekly landscaping service. The housesitter's responsibilities are taking care of us (Bailey and Hunter Cat), taking care of the pool, and bringing in the mail.

If you are a person who will scratch our ears, rub our stomachs, and love us, please Jennifer and tell her so.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

atlantajennifer is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners