Furbaby sitter for 3 inside cats from March 17-25 2018.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Terrilee   


Posted or Updated: Oct 29,2017   Applications: 1

Daisy Hill, Southern Suburbs, Brisbane/Logan
QLD Australia

View location map
Mar 17,2018
For Cat and housesitter | Short Term

We require a sitter to care for 3 cats and our home. Mia is 13 Locky is 6.Jazz is 2. 3 bedroom/ensuite house in quiet secure complex with pool.Airconditioned, foxtel and broadband nbn r parking for small car in garage On bus route near M1 and close to Hyperdome Shopping Centre. Main duties are caring for our furbabies.Some watering of plants.Koala centre nearby.Plus walking trails.Sorry no space for a caravan and no other pets. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Terrilee is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners