From Mar 16, 2007 For 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: 1jlreed   


Posted or Updated: Mar 7,2007   Applications: 0

Northwest outside beltline, Raleigh
North Carolina United States
Mar 16,2007
For 2 weeks |

Dates are flexible. I need homesitting for approx. two weeks in comfortable, quiet two-bedroom apartment overlooking forested area. I have 3 energetic indoor/outdoor cats who are very sociable (once they get to know you). My apartment is centrally located -- close to downtown, airport, university, parks, and other parts of the "Triangle" area. I would need someone who isn't too fussy about cleanliness since my cats do go outside and occasionally drag in creatures, throw up on the carpet (one of them as a "sensitive" stomach), and generally cause commotion and demand affection (when they're not sleeping). If you're a relaxed, tolerant, unfussy person, then this might be a nice interlude for you while you're checking out the area.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

1jlreed is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners