Housesitter in Central Florida

House Sitter Needed for Username: Denali07   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 3,2013   Applications: 6

Location
mainland, Ormond Beach
Florida United States
Availability
May 18,2013
For 5 months | Long Term

Note: This is not a paid position. Housesitter will be expected to pay utilities, between $ per month depending on usage for water/sewer/garbage/electric/Internet. We do not have cable, but you could add this if you wish, at your expense.

Need a mature single or couple, non-smokers, non-partying, cat-lover(s) to live in comfortable house on quiet street one block from Intracoastal Waterway, 1.6 miles from ocean. We are 3 blocks from public library and a fishing pier, one mile from nearest supermarket. We have one elderly indoor cat who doesn't require much attention. We have a handyman who will tend to yard, and repairs.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Denali07 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR