From Apr 18, 2007 For 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: pgriffin96   


Posted or Updated: Mar 26,2007   Applications: 0

Central, Austin
Texas United States
Apr 18,2007
For 3 weeks |

Need housesitter and/or petsitter for our 2 little Yorkies (6 lbs. and 4 lbs.) in beautiful Central Austin neighborhood for 3 weeks from to Home is convenient to parks, restaurants, shops and the University. Prefer an accommodations-for-care swap, which would be good fit if you are travelling the country, have relatives in Austin you'd like to visit, etc., although a nominal fee would be considered if required. Please respond with a description of yourself and your requirements. Thanks!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

pgriffin96 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners