From Jul 26, 2007 For 1 week

House Sitter Needed for Username: chuckel526   


Posted or Updated: Apr 17,2007   Applications: 0

Plainfield, Southwest Suburbs, Chicago
Illinois United States
Jul 26,2007
For 1 week |

We need a house sitter for our three bedroom, 2.5 bath house for a week while we travels overseas. We have a puppy who will be about eight months old at the time of sitting and two adult cats. We also have a garden that could probably use watering a couple times.

We're located in a safe neighborhood about 30 miles outside of the Loop in Chicago near I-55. The neighborhood has running trails, parks and fishing in some of the lakes. The proximity to 55 means that you can get into the city in about a half hour if you don't drive during peak times. Chicago has a gorgeous lake front and incredible dining and shopping! This could be an excellent way to spend a week in late July.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

chuckel526 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners