From Sep 7, 2007 For 27 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: exbury644   


Posted or Updated: May 5,2007   Applications: 0

Southwest, Portland
Oregon United States
Sep 7,2007
For 27 days |

We'd like one cat-loving person to care for two seven-year-old fluffy cats, Freckles and Honey, and take care of our home and large garden for almost a month. (Garden care means watering as necessary and mowing the grass a couple of times.)

Our home, a 10-minute drive from downtown, has two bedrooms, an office, and two bathrooms, all on one level, with a basement and garage downstairs. We are in the Hillsdale neighborhood of well-kept houses, kind neighbors, small shops, an excellent library, and a wonderful farmers' market on Sundays.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

exbury644 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners