From Jul 12, 2007 For 4-6 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: operafan   


Posted or Updated: May 12,2007   Applications: 0

Great Northeast, Philadelphia
Pennsylvania United States
Jul 12,2007
For 4-6 weeks |

Single-family split-level house with one cat in quiet, shady residential area of Philadelphia. Street / driveway parking, stores of every kind nearby for necessities of living. Florida room for nice days; central air for hot days. Public transportation or your car takes you to all the historic and cultural attractions. I will be "away" 2 weeks in local hospital for knee replacement, but wish to share house with the sitter for several weeks after my release because I still won't be able to care for house or cat for a while. Exact time-frame is somewhat open and might start one week sooner depending on my doctor's schedule. Since I will share for a while, I prefer another woman as sitter; age not relevant. Non-smoking is essential. Cat- lover is important.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

operafan is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners