Micro Term From Jun 13, 2014 For 6-7 nights I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: vwgrrl   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 4,2014   Applications: 1

Location
Riwaka, Tasman, Motueka
New Zealand

View location map
Availability
Jun 13,2014
For 6-7 nights | Micro Term

I live in a beautiful part of NZ, it's semi rural, only 5kms from Motueka and 20mins drive from the Abel Tasman National Park - one of the top tourist spots in NZ!

The house is a 2 bed with lounge, kitchen/dining area and the usual amenities, wifi internet and Freeview TV and lovely big garden.

I'm looking for someone who loves cats and will give my cat, Sam, lots of love and cuddles as he's quite needy. He loves to be picked up and is very vocal. He loves to be with people and will follow you around the garden etc.. he's more like a dog in many ways.. odd but lovable!

I will be away from June, possibly 20th. This is short notice as my usual housesitter can't stay now.

I look forward to hearing from you and am happy to answer any questions.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

vwgrrl is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR