London housesit

House Sitter Needed for Username: penpen   


Posted or Updated: Jul 8,2018   Applications: 4

Hammersmith, London

View location map
Jul 20,2018
For 3-4 weeks | Micro Term

London, W6 0DT

(Brackenbury Village)                                                                                       

We shall be away from around the 20th July for three and a half weeks and would like the house to be occupied during our absence. (Date may vary a little, depending on flights)

We are hoping to find a mature couple, who will enjoy the house and the many attractions London has to offer.

The house is terraced with a small garden, which will need the usual gardening duties and green fingered persons, please apply.

We are in walking distance of Hammersmith Broadway bus and underground station, the river Thames, Ravenscourt Park, The Apollo and Lyric Theatre, Westfield shopping centre, restaurants and pubs.

As this is fairly short notice; we should prefer persons, we could meet before our departure, to contact us.

Kind regards.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

penpen is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners