From May 24, 2007 For 4 days, 4 nights

House Sitter Needed for Username: jgoshea   


Posted or Updated: May 21,2007   Applications: 0

Dripping Springs, Southwest Austin, Austin
Texas United States
May 24,2007
For 4 days, 4 nights |

We will need a housesitter to look after our dog and the pool while we are away. The dog is a 3 year old lab mix, extremely friendly with all humans and most dogs. She cannot be let outside while off the leash. We would like someone who is able to give her plenty of attention and walks. The pool would require minimal attention. The house is in Dripping Springs, 25 minutes from downtown Austin with no traffic.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jgoshea is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners