From Sep 5, 2007 For approx 3 months from early Sep

House Sitter Needed for Username: a.j.kelly   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 2,2007   Applications: 0

Location
Queenton, Western Suburbs, Charters Towers
QLD Australia
Availability
Sep 5,2007
For approx 3 months from early Sep |

Home comforts combined with outdoor living in Charters Towers, dry tropics historic gold city, offered to responsible couple or single. Use the house and contents as if they were your own (except for our car and computer). The shady outdoor eating area is backed up by a BBQ and downstairs kitchen.

We need you to keep our very small Queenslander clean, water the garden, cut the grass.

Australia's smallest city has all amenities, including major supermarket and hospital. Townsville is 135 kms by sealed highway.

We need references, a bond, a housesitter's agreement and preferably police clearance. The property is not suitable for children or pets.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

a.j.kelly is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR