From Aug 12, 2007 For 7 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: sandidutra   


Posted or Updated: Jun 27,2007   Applications: 0

East Foothills w/hill view, San Jose
California United States
Aug 12,2007
For 7 weeks |

My husband and I have planned a much needed break. We will be traveling out of the country. We are looking for a responsible person or couple to care for our home (newly remodeled) and our "kids", two, very friendly and loving small dogs (< 15 lbs) and two cats (one older, shy and somewhat contankerous and one young and independent). We have always worked so the animals are used to being alone during the day. However, they are VERY happy if someone's around during the day for the occasional snuggle and pat on the head or sleep in the lap. We will also have some requirements for watering plants, picking up mail, etc. Yard is set up to be self-maintaining so not too much to do there. If you are interested and available during this time, please contact us. Tom and Sandi

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

sandidutra is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners