From Sep 15, 2007 For 1 week

House Sitter Needed for Username: dachhaus   


Posted or Updated: Jul 29,2007   Applications: 0

North, Seattle
Washington United States
Sep 15,2007
For 1 week |

Our house is minutes from downtown Seattle in the Greenwood/Phinney area. Private backyard and porch. Lots of cafes, restaurants in the area, 5 minutes from Greenlake. We are looking for someone (or couple) to stay with our 2 dachsunds, 1 cat, and several chickens (low maintenance). The dachsunds are older and don't require a whole lot - they get enough exercise running around the house, but do need a dog-friendly person(s) to hang with them some of the time.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

dachhaus is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners