Comfortable home and lovely dog!

House Sitter Needed for Username: Ecurie   

Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 9,2018

Location
Countryside, Condom
Gers France

View location map
Availability
Dec 22,2018
For 2 weeks | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We would like a reliable retired couple with own car to feed and care for Perdy our small, happy, loveable dog, and to look after our lovely home for 10 days/2 weeks from 22 December to 3 January 2019 (there is some  flexibility)as we have two houses on our property.  

Large comfortable warm stone house (fully equipped) near Lauraët in the Gers.  TV, wifi, fully equipped kitchen, games room with table tennis/darts etc. and a wood, lake, stunning views, and peaceful countryside. Interesting historical sites and bastide villages nearby. Nearest town with shops, markets and supermarkets 5 and 14 minutes drive.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Ecurie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR