From Sep 15, 2007 For 4 weeks and maybe longer

House Sitter Needed for Username: LANurse   


Posted or Updated: Aug 1,2007   Applications: 0

Southern Suburbs, Atlanta/Ellenwood
Georgia United States
Sep 15,2007
For 4 weeks and maybe longer |

I need a housesitter that is clean, reliable, honest,and safe. I have dogs that also need caring for when I am out of town. The dogs do have a fenced area where they live most of the time but I do let them inside(usually the kitchen area)sometimes. I would like them to be walked and have play time with the sitter. I will be working in California and visiting my home in Atlanta from time to time. My house is in Ellenwood but very close to Decatur and Atlanta. It is a ranch style home, about 1300 sq. ft.,in a quiet neighborhood, and sits on about half an acre. Grocery stores and fast food are about 10 minutes away and Red Lobster is about 20 minutes away. The YMCA and Gold's Gym are also very close. I am looking forward to working with a nice person who will care for my house and my dogs almost as if they were their own.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

LANurse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners