From Oct 15, 2010 For 4 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: haybarn   


Posted or Updated: Aug 28,2010   Applications: 29

Northern rural, Sacramento
California United States
Oct 15,2010
For 4 months |

Our home is a converted dairy barn, with central H/A, satellite tv, high speed internet, and nice view. We have a dog (Lab) and four horses. The horses run loose together and the hay for the horses is close and handy. Our housesitters must be familiar enough with horses to pick out a hoof or halter and lead a horse. We cover all utilities in exchange for feeding the horses and dog. This would be ideal for a couple who are retired or work from home. It is a rural setting, but there are neighbors close by. It is gated and private. It is about 25 minutes to Sacramento.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

haybarn is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners